Follow by Email

Monday, October 21, 2013

ALS Association Public Policy Department Presents a Webinar--the Affordable Care Act: What You Need to Know

Affordable Care Act: What You Need to Know
Date:   Thursday, October 24, 2013
Time:   12:00pm, EDT; 11:00 am, CDT; 9:00 am, PDT

Webinar Details:
  1. Go to: https://alsa.webex.com/alsa/j.php?ED=194269917&UID=482766607&PW=NZTA3MmViNjVi&RT=MiMxMQ%3D%3D
  2. If requested, enter your name and email address.
  3. If a password is required, enter the meeting password: ALSpolicy1
  4. Click "Join".
  5. Follow the instructions for audio that appear on your screen.

To join the audio conference only
To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the meeting, or call the number below and enter the access code.

Call-in toll-free number (US/Canada): 1-877-668-4490

Call-in toll number (US/Canada): 1-408-792-6300

Toll-free dialing restrictions: http://www.webex.com/pdf/tollfree_restrictions.pdf

Access code: 821 783 200

No comments:

Post a Comment